file Topside Miniatures

  • stephenluscombe
  • stephenluscombe's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Junior Member
  • Junior Member
13 Oct 2015 09:46 #1 by stephenluscombe
Topside Miniatures was created by stephenluscombe
Been thinking with Gary about doing some aerial/naval gaming in ww2 Pacific using Check Your Six. Someone has suggested using topside miniatures who also have their own 'free' naval rules - not sure how good the aerial element is - and an intriguing way of dealing with ships (and cheap too!)

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 0.260 seconds
Joomla Template: from JoomlaShack